1. Friday 15th May Learning Grid
  2. Wednesday 13th and Thursday 14th May Learning Grid
  3. Monday 11th May and Tuesday 12th May Learning Grid
  4. Friday 8th May Learning Grid
  5. Wednesday 6th and Thursday 7th May
  6. Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th May
  7. Thursday 30th and Friday 1st May
  8. Tuesday 28th April 2020 Learning Grid
  9. Friday 24th April 2020 Learning Grid
  10. Wednesday 22nd and Thursday 23rd April 2020 Learning Grid
  11. Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st April 2020 Learning Grid
  12. Friday 17th April 2020 – Friday Fun Day
  13. Wednesday 15th and Thursday 16th April 2020 Learning Grid